Data report · updated October 18, 2026

What OnlyFans agencies charge in 2026.

We checked 55 agencies on their own websites: what do they say in public about commission, contract length, rights and access before you talk to them?

The key numbers

agencies publish their commission as a number.
8 of 55
median of the published rates (8 agencies, gross and net mixed; net only: 45%).
46.3%
say whether their share is charged on gross or on net.
16%

Sample: 55 agencies from three public directories, checked on October 18, 2026. Method and limits below.

Five findings

01

Only 8 of 55 agencies publish their commission as a number

34 more say something about it, but no number, such as “revenue share” or “set on the call”. The published rates run from 20% to 60%, with a median of 46.3%. The 4 net rates alone: median 45%.

Only 8 of 55 agencies publish their commission as a number
TermMarket (n = 55)MAXMO
Number published8 · 15%30–60%, public
Partial, no number34 · 62%–
Nothing on commission13 · 24%–
Range of published rates20–60%30–60%
Median (middle half)46.3% (39.4–50%)agreed per creator in the first call

02

16% say whether gross or net

Whether a share is charged on gross (what fans pay) or on net (after OnlyFans’ 20%) changes what you keep more than a few percentage points do. Most sites do not say.

16% say whether gross or net
TermMarket (n = 55)MAXMO
Net stated8 · 15%net: on what reaches your account
Gross stated1 · 2%–
Not stated46 · 84%–

03

62% say: no upfront fee

No other term gets a clear answer this often. A fee before the first result showed up at 0 of 55.

62% say: no upfront fee
TermMarket (n = 55)MAXMO
No upfront fee34 · 62%none
Upfront fee stated0 · 0%–
Not stated21 · 38%–

04

Contract length: 38% say “no minimum term”, 10 state a notice period

No minimum term does not yet mean you can leave quickly: only 10 of 55 agencies state a notice period in days, most often 30 days (5 of 10).

Contract length: 38% say “no minimum term”, 10 state a notice period
TermMarket (n = 55)MAXMO
No minimum term21 · 38%none
Minimum term stated2 · 4%–
Notice period stated10 · mostly 30 days3 days, either side

05

After the contract: 2 of 55 say whether their share ends

Whether the commission keeps running after the end is the least stated of all eight terms. That is where the expensive surprises come from.

After the contract: 2 of 55 say whether their share ends
TermMarket (n = 55)MAXMO
No commission after the contract2 · 4%none, not even on running subscriptions
Content rights addressed22 · 40%100% yours; usage licence ends with the contract
You keep the login11 · 20%yes, plus email, 2FA and payout details

All eight terms at a glance

How many of the 55 agencies state the term on their website at all, and what applies at MAXMO. 46 of 55 state at least one term (partial statements on commission included).

All eight terms at a glance
TermStated in public byMAXMO
Commission as a number8 of 55 · 15%30–60%
Gross or net basis9 of 55 · 16%net
Upfront fee34 of 55 · 62%none
Minimum term23 of 55 · 42%none
Notice period10 of 55 · 18%3 days
Commission after the contract2 of 55 · 4%none
Content rights22 of 55 · 40%stay with you
Account access13 of 55 · 24%you grant it yourself

Method

  1. Sampling frame: all 142 agencies with their own website listed in three public directories on 18 October 2026 (ofagencies.com, ofagencyranking.com, onlyfansmanagementnews.com), duplicates merged.
  2. Sample: sorted by domain, every second to third drawn systematically. Unreachable sites and entries that are not agencies (4) replaced by the next in the list. Result: 55 agencies.
  3. Collected only from each agency’s own website (home, pricing, FAQ, terms), accessed on October 18, 2026. Every value with URL, access date and a verbatim quote.
  4. Eight terms, each coded to fixed values. What could not be found on the agency’s own site counts as “not stated”. General industry figures (“30–50% is usual”) do not count as the agency’s own rate.
  5. Commission: a range counts by its midpoint. Median and middle half over the agencies that publish a number.

Limits

  • Self-description: we analyse what agencies write in public, not contracts. A contract can say something else.
  • Directory-listed agencies only. Two of the three directories are run by agencies themselves. topagencies.com is missing because its terms forbid scraping.
  • The median rests on 8 published rates. It describes these agencies, not the whole market.
  • Snapshot of October 18, 2026. Websites change.
  • MAXMO is an agency itself and not part of the sample. The MAXMO column shows our own terms.
Download the data (CSV, aggregated)

Cite as: MAXMO, “What OnlyFans agencies charge in 2026”, updated October 18, 2026, maxmo-management.com/onlyfans-agency-report. The CSV is licensed CC BY 4.0, attribution MAXMO.

Questions

How much commission do OnlyFans agencies charge in 2026?

Of 55 agencies checked, 8 publish their commission as a number. Those rates run from 20% to 60%, with a median of 46.3%. The rest publish no rate.

Is the commission charged on gross or on net?

16% of the agencies say so on their website: 8 net, 1 gross. The rest leave it open. Always ask what the share is calculated on before you sign.

Are upfront fees common at agencies?

62% of the agencies checked state that they charge nothing upfront; 0 of 55 named an upfront fee. A fee before the first result is a warning sign.

Can I use the data?

Yes. The aggregated figures are available as a CSV under CC BY 4.0, with attribution to MAXMO. We do not name individual agencies.

What does MAXMO charge?

30–60% of net, agreed per creator in the first call and charged on what actually reaches your account. No upfront fee, no minimum term, three days’ notice, no commission after the contract ends. Content rights, login, email and payout details stay with you.

Terms up front

Our numbers are already up there.

In the first call we show you real numbers live on request. We reply within 48 hours.